Post Season Schedule

The post season schedule has been released. Hope your team makes it.

AL Wild Card Game Tuesday, October 6
NL Wild Card Game Wednesday, October 7

ALDS Game Date Network Air Time (ET)
ALDS A, Game 1 Thursday, October 8 FOX, FS1 or MLBN TBA
ALDS B, Game 1 Thursday, October 8 FOX, FS1 or MLBN TBA
ALDS A, Game 2 Friday, October 9 FOX, FS1 or MLBN TBA
ALDS B, Game 2 Friday, October 9 FOX, FS1 or MLBN TBA
ALDS A, Game 3 Sunday, October 11 FOX, FS1 or MLBN TBA
ALDS B, Game 3 Sunday, October 11 FOX, FS1 or MLBN TBA
ALDS A, Game 4* Monday, October 12 FOX or FS1 TBA
ALDS B, Game 4* Monday, October 12 FOX or FS1 TBA
ALDS A, Game 5* Wednesday, October 14 FOX or FS1 TBA
ALDS B, Game 5* Wednesday, October 14 FOX or FS1 TBA

NLDS Game Date Network Air Time (ET)
NLDS A, Game 1 Friday, October 9 TBS TBA
NLDS B, Game 1 Friday, October 9 TBS TBA
NLDS A, Game 2 Saturday, October 10 TBS TBA
NLDS B, Game 2 Saturday, October 10 TBS TBA
NLDS A, Game 3 Monday, October 12 TBS TBA
NLDS B, Game 3 Monday, October 12 TBS TBA
NLDS A, Game 4* Tuesday, October 13 TBS TBA
NLDS B, Game 4* Tuesday, October 13 TBS TBA
NLDS A, Game 5* Thursday, October 15 TBS TBA
NLDS B, Game 5* Thursday, October 15 TBS TBA

ALCS Game Date Network Air Time (ET)
Game 1: TBD vs. TBD Friday, October 16 FOX or FS1 TBA
Game 2: TBD vs. TBD Saturday, October 17 FOX or FS1 TBA
Game 3: TBD vs. TBD Monday, October 19 FOX or FS1 TBA
Game 4: TBD vs. TBD Tuesday, October 20 FOX or FS1 TBA
Game 5: TBD vs. TBD* Wednesday, October 21 FOX or FS1 TBA
Game 6: TBD vs. TBD* Friday, October 23 FOX or FS1 TBA
Game 7: TBD vs. TBD* Saturday, October 24 FOX or FS1 TBA

NLCS Game Date Network Air Time (ET)
Game 1: TBD vs. TBD Saturday, October 17 TBS TBA
Game 2: TBD vs. TBD Sunday, October 18 TBS TBA
Game 3: TBD vs. TBD Tuesday, October 20 TBS TBA
Game 4: TBD vs. TBD Wednesday, October 21 TBS TBA
Game 5: TBD vs. TBD* Thursday, October 22 TBS TBA
Game 6: TBD vs. TBD* Saturday, October 24 TBS TBA
Game 7: TBD vs. TBD* Sunday, October 25 TBS TBA

World Series Game Date Network Air Time (ET)
Game 1: NL Champion at AL Champion Tuesday, October 27 FOX TBA
Game 2: NL Champion at AL Champion Wednesday, October 28 FOX TBA
Game 3: AL Champion at NL Champion Friday, October 30 FOX TBA
Game 4: AL Champion at NL Champion Saturday, October 31 FOX TBA
Game 5: AL Champion at NL Champion* Sunday, November 1 FOX TBA
Game 6: NL Champion at AL Champion* Tuesday, November 3 FOX TBA
Game 7: NL Champion at AL Champion* Wednesday, November 4 FOX TBA